Next Events


  • Special Event: Student Success Best Practices at HETS Member Institution CSUSM & CSU System

    June 20, 2019

    Special Event at CSU San Marcos: Best Practices Presentation,“Behind the scenes of the Cougar Care Network”
    Place: California State University, San Marcos
    (live transmission will be available- details soon)
    Time: 12:30- 2:30 pm (PST)
    2:30- 4:30 pm (CST)
    3:30- 5:30 pm (EST)
    Register Online!

    Read More
  • HETS Board Meeting

    June 20 -21, 2019

    By invitation only
    California State University, San Marcos

  • Taller en Línea: Mejores Prácticas en Trabajos Colaborativos en el Aprendizaje en Línea: Foros de Discusión y Trabajos en Equipos Virtuales

    Fecha: TBA

    Recurso: Dr. Antonio De las Casas, UIPR
    Plataforma: Blackboard 9.1

    Read More
  • Taller en Línea: Aplicaciones Educativas de la Web 2.0

    Fecha: TBA

    Recurso: Dr. Antonio Vantaggiato, USC
    Plataforma: Moodle

    Read More

Our Members