Best Practices Showcase View

Full name Institución Job Title Institutional email Phone Number Will attend
Yelixa Castro UIPR HETS yelixa_castro@inter.edu Both days
Y Castro None HETS yelixac@yahoo.com Both days
Yelixa Castro UIPR HETS ycastro@inter.edu Both days
Nancy Velazquez-Torres John Jay College Associate Professor/Chair ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu 787-431-0748 Both days
Alice Jovanna Casanova EDP University of Puerto Rico Decana Académica de Educación a Distancia Institucional acasanova@edpuniversity.edu 787-624-0960 Both days
Omayra Caraballo Pagán Inter American University of Puerto Rico – Ponce Campus Associate Dean – Distance Learning ocarabal@ponce.inter.edu 7876488206 Both days
Carmen Eastern Connecticut State University Dean – School of Arts and Sciences cid@easternct.edu 860-335-7936 Both days
Juan Arratia Universidad Metropolitana Executive Director Um_jarratia@suagma.ewdu 7872771717 Both days
Lourdes Marrero Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico – Recinto de Bayamon Coordinadora del Centro de Apoyo Tecnológico de Educación a Distancia, Diseñadora Instruccional Lmarrero@bayamon.inter.edu 7872791912 Both days
Elsie Angélica Malavé León Facultad de Derecho de la Universidad Interamericana Bibliotecaria Auxiliar por hora emalave@juris.inter.edu 787-376-0892 Both days
Migdalia Nunez Interamerican University Of Puerto Rico Professor mgdlnez@yahoo.com 7874501451 Both days
Dra. Florencia Velázquez Morales Universidad Interamericana, Recinto Metro Catedrática Auxiliar fvelazquez@intermetro.edu 787-528-2185 Both days
M. Chantale Damas Queensborough Community College Assistant Professor mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu Both days
Cynthia J. Brown The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Deputy Provost cynthia.brown@utrgv.edu 956.665.4025 Both days
Rolando J. Méndez-Fernández Inter American University of Puerto Rico, Ponce Campus Assistant Professor / Department Chair for Distance Learning rmendez@ponce.inter.edu 787-432-2149 Both days
Gaisy Martinez Chancellor gamartinez@nuc.edu 787-504-7011 Both days
Lourdes L. Marrero Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico – Recinto de Bayamón Coordinadora del Centro de Apoyo Tecnológico – Educación a Distancia lmarrero@bc.inter.edu 7872791912 Both days
GUSTAVO R SAINZ Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Vicepresidente Auxiliar de Educación a Distancia rsainz@inter.edu 7876923038 Both days
Phaedra Gelpi-Rodríguez Colegio Universitario de San Juan Acting Chancellor pgelpi@sanjuanciudadpatria.com 7874802371 Both days
Carlos R. Rodríguez-Lampón Universidad Interamericana Recinto Metropolitano Adjunct Faculty clampon@intermetro.edu 7874095635 Both days
Laura Arzola Houston Community College Professor of English laura.arzola@hccs.edu 713-252-4042 Both days
Juan Meléndez-Alicea Universidad de Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras Profesor juan.melendez16@upr.edu 7874030192 Both days
Diana Rivera UIPR Ponce Catedratica Auxiliar drivera@ponce.inter.edu Both days
Jacqueline Alvarez Peña Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Recinto de Ponce Decana de Asuntos Académicos jalvarez@ponce.inter.edu 787-604-8776 Both days
Hacniel Cardona Arroyo Universidad Interamericana de PR- Recinto de Bayamón Téc. de Sistemas Computarizados hcardona@bayamon.inter.edu 787-689-6987 Both days
Rene Batiz Ortiz Universidad Interamericana Ponce Campus Dr. rbatiz@ponce.inter.edu 787-608-1861 Both days
Robert E Diaz Borough of Manhattan Community College Vice President for Legal Affairs and Faculty & Staff Relations rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8305 Both days
José M. Nieves Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Director Institucional de Servicios Tecnológicos jmnieves@inter.edu 787-766-1912 Both days
José A. Rodríguez Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Director Institucional de Servicios Académicos y Estudiantiles (Educación a Distancia) jarodrigu@inter.edu 787-766-1912 Both days
Alma I. Ríos Steiner Universidad Interamericana de PR-Recinto de Ponce Catedrática Auxiliar arios@ponce.inter.edu 787-284-1912 Both days
Shirley Olmo Figueroa Universidad Interamericana de Bayamón Oficial de Servicios al Estudiante solmo@bayamon.inter.edu 787-457-6916 Both days
Estoy prbando Test Test ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu Both days
Estoy prbando Test Test ldelon@bayamon.inter.edu Both days
Estoy prbando Test Test pepito@pepito.com Both days
Patricia Álvarez Swihart Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Associate Vicepresident for Student Affairs palvarez@inter.edu (787) 233-0057 Both days
Test Test Test Test ccaiseda@bayamon.inter.edu Both days
Abigail Rodriguez-Negrón Interamerican University of Puerto Rico – Barranquitas Campus Student Support Services Director abigailrodriguez@br.inter.edu 787-595-0704 Both days
Rut Melissa Aguayo-Zayas Interamerican University of Puerto Rico – Barranquitas Campus Student Support Services – Academic Coordinator rutaguayo@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Rut Melissa Aguayo-Zayas Interamerican University of Puerto Rico – Barranquitas Campus Student Support Services Academic Coordinator rutaguayo@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Rut Melissa Aguayo-Zayas Interamerican University of Puerto Rico – Barranquitas Campus Student Support Services Academic Coordinator rutaguayo@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Migdalia Nunez Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico profesora mgdlnez@yahoo.com 7874501451 Both days
Lenell Hahn Southeast Missouri State University Director of Admissions lhahn@semo.edu 573-275-4366 Both days
Dulce Maldonado Munoz Southeast Missouri State University Admission Counselor dmaldonadomunoz@semo.edu 573-275-8897 Both days
Test Test Test Test dmaldonadomunoz@semo.edu Both days
Eunice Cordero Morales Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Ponce Facultad ecordero@ponce.inter.edu 939-269-6990 Both days
Rut Melissa Aguayo-Zayas Inter American University of Puerto Rico – Barranquitas Campus Student Support Services Academic Coordinator rutaguayo@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Lorena Checa CSUSM VP Student Affairs atennent@csusm.edu 760-750-4056 Both days
Dr. Samuel O. Segarra Ríos UIPR-Recinto de Barranqutinas Catedrático Auxiliar ssegarra@br.inter.edu (787) 235-8844 Both days
rene batiz Universidad Interamericana Ponce Campus Dr. rbatiz@ponce.inter.edu 787-608-1861 Both days
elizabeth diaz suagm profesor ediaz79@suagm.edu 7875395373 Both days
Jose A. Rodriguez Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Director Academico y Servicios Estudiantiles Educacion a Distancia jarodrigu@inter.edu 7877661912 Both days
José M. Nieves Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Director Institucional de Servicios Tecnológicos jmnieves@inter.edu 787-766-1912 Both days
CÉSAR A. CEDEÑO FELICIANO UNIVERSIDAD INTERAMERICANA DE PUERTO RICO, RECINTO DE PONCE PROFESOR ccedeno@ponce.inter.edu 787-374-4933 Both days
Cesar Cedeno Feliciano UIPR Ponce Profesor ccedeno@ponce.inter.edu Both days
Elga Pérez Rivera Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico- Recinto de Barranquitas Catedrática Auxiliar de Enfermería eperez@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Mariela Torres Montesino Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico- Recinto de Barranquitas Instructora de Enfermería marielatorres@br.inter.edu 787-857-3600 Both days
Hector G Perez Rodriguez Interamericana Cine hector9592@interfajardo.edu 7876757628 Both days
José L. Fernández Torres Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico – Recinto de Ponce Especialista en Desarrollo Curricular y Multimedios en Línea jfernand@ponce.inter.edu 787-284-1912 Both days
José L. Fernández Torres Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico – Recinto de Ponce Especialista en Desarrollo Curricular y Multimedios en Línea jfernand@ponce.inter.edu 787-284-1912 Both days
Prof. Dennisse Y. Gonzalez Santiago UIPR Barranquitas Profesor dgonzalez@br.inter.edu Both days
Janis González López National University College, Arecibo Campus Academic Dean jangonzalez@nuc.edu 787-879-5044 Friday, February 2
Carmen Caiseda Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Bayamon Facultad ccaiseda@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Michelle Díaz Rivera Inter American University of PR- Bayamón Campus Conselor mdiazr@bayamon.inter.edu 787 2791912 Friday, February 2
Liz A. De León Inter American University of PR- Bayamon Campus Developmental Skills Technician ldelon@bayamon.inter.edu 787 279 1912 Friday, February 2
DRA. MARIA BONILLA-ROMEU UNIVERSIDAD INTERAMERICANA DE PR, RECINTO DE SAN GERMAN CATEDRATICA mbonilla@intersg.edu 787-504-7875 Friday, February 2
DR. ELIEZER ROMEU UNIVERSIDAD INTERAMERICANA DE PR, RECINTO DE SAN GERMAN CATEDRATICO ASOCIADO eromeu@intersg.edu 787-590-4088 Friday, February 2
DR. ELIEZER ROMEU UNIVERSIDAD INTERAMERICANA DE PR, RECINTO DE SAN GERMAN Professor epolan17@gmail.com 787-590-4088 Friday, February 2
Prof. Claribel Rodriguez Vargas American University of Puerto Rico Decana de Estudiantes crodriguez@aupr.edu 787-621-2835 Friday, February 2
Liz A. De León Inter American University of PR- Bayamón Campus Skills Development Technician ldeleon@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Yanira Vega Inter American University of PR- Bayamon campus administrative assistant yvega@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Yanira Vega Inter American University of PR- Bayamon campus administrative assistant yvegar@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Raquel Lugo Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Profesora rlugoven@ponce.inter.edu 7872841912 Friday, February 2
Yelixa Castro hets hets yelixa_castro@inter.edu 7681234567 Friday, February 2
Yelixa Castro HETS HETS yelixa_castro@inter.edu 123456789 Friday, February 2
Yelixa Castro TEST TEST yelixa_castro@inter.edu Friday, February 2
Annelisse Ruiz Aponte Escuela San Germán Interamericana Subdirector annelisse_ruiz@intersg.edu 787-264-2159 Friday, February 2
Víctor Maldonado Maldonado Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Director de Biblioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Víctor Maldonado Maldonado Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Director de Biblioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Víctor M. Maldonado Maldonado Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Director de la Biblioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu Friday, February 2
Robert Rosado Quiñones Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Bibliotecario I robert.rosado@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Robert Rosado Quiñones Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Bibliotecario I robert.rosado@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Victor Maldonado Maldonado Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Director de Biblioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Victor Maldonado Maldonado Universidad de Puerto Rico en Arecibo Director de Biblioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu 787-815-0000 Friday, February 2
Victor Maldonado Maldonado UPR Director Bibilioteca victor.maldonado1@upr.edu Friday, February 2
Carmen Caseida UIPR Bayamon Assoc Professor ccaseida@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Liz De Leon UIPR Bayamon Dev Skills Technician ldeleon@bayamon.inter.edu Friday, February 2
Belinda I. Rosario-Castro Inter American Univestiy of Puerto Rico Assitant Professor belindarosario@intermetro.edu 787-525-3554 Thursday, February 1
IRMA G. MELENDEZ NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE TECNOLOGY PROGRAM COORDINATOR imelendez@nuc.edu 7878795044 Thursday, February 1
IRMA MELENDEZ NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM COORDINATOR imelendez2002@hotmail.com 7878795044 Thursday, February 1
IRMA MELENDEZ NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM COORDINATOR mfeliciano01@nuc.edu 7873979421 Thursday, February 1
MAYRA I. SOTO ROMAN UNIVERSIDAD ADVENTISTA DE LAS ANTILLAS PROFESOR msoto@uaa.edu 7872184640 Thursday, February 1
Irma Melendez National University College Technology program Coordinator lnieves@nuc.edu 787-879-5044 Thursday, February 1
Víctor Maldonado Santiago Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, recinto de Ponce Facultad de Español vmaldona@ponce.inter.edu (787) 284-1912 Thursday, February 1
Delia Miranda UIPR Professor dmiranda@intermetro.edu 7873999116 Thursday, February 1
David Hernández-Lozano Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto Metropolitano Catedrático Asociado davidhernandez@intermetro.edu 7873997268 Thursday, February 1
Iván Martínez Ortiz Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Fajardo Director of Online Education Office ivan.martinez@fajardo.inter.edu 787-624-3452 Thursday, February 1
David Hernández-Lozano Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto Metropolitano Catedrático Asociado davidhernandez@intermetro.edu 7873997268 Thursday, February 1
Yelixa Castro HETS HETS yelixa_castro@inter.edu 7872501912 Thursday, February 1
Victor Maldonado Santiago UIPR Ponce Catedratica Auxiliar vmaldona@ponce.inter.edu 7872386418 Thursday, February 1
Delma O. Santiago Universidad Interamericana recinto de Ponce Profesora dosantia@ponce.inter.edu 7879553959 Thursday, February 1
Karla Gonzalez Universidad de Puerto Rico Decana Educación a Distancia karla.gonzalez30@upr.edu 7875221325 Thursday, February 1
Keyshla J. Hernandez Sanabria Universidad Interamericana De Puerto Rico Recinto de San German Estudiante keyshlahndz@gmail.com 787-980-5784 Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra Inter American University of PR Bayamon Campus Associate Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra Inter American University of PR Bayamon Campus Assistant Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra Inter American University of PR Bayamon Campus Assistant Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Ivan Martinez Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Director ivan.martinez@fajardo.inter.edu 787-624-3452 Thursday, February 1
IRMA MELENDEZ NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE TECHNOLOGY PROGRAMS COORDINATOR imelendez@nuc.edu 787 397-9421 Thursday, February 1
Oscar Cruz Cuevas, Ph. D. UIPR – Recinto Metro Decano – Facultad de Estudios Humanísticos ocruz@metro.inter.edu 787 414 2659 Thursday, February 1
Delia Miranda UIPR Professor metamorfosis_2996@msn.com 7873999116 Thursday, February 1
Danilly Ramos Llera Universidad Interamericana Recinto de Ponce Profesora danramos@ponce.inter.edu 787 372-0058 Thursday, February 1
Ivan Martinez UIPR Fajardo Academico ivan.martinez@fajardo.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra UIPR Bayamon Assoc Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra UIPR Bayamon Assoc Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Javier Sierra UIPR Bayamon Assoc Professor jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu Thursday, February 1
Juanita García Reyes National University College Directora Institucinal División Educación a Distancia jgarcia5@nuc.edu 787-516-4061 Thursday, February 1
Génesis A. Castro Rivera UNIVERSIDAD INETERAMERICANA Biologa aymedgenesis@gmail.com 7874855328 Thursday, February 1
Jose R Cruz Rodriguez Universidad Interamericana de Puerto RIco – Fajardo Waiter jrbasebal@gmail.com 7872225778 Thursday, February 1
Marielys Rosa Figueroa Universidad Interamericana Recinto de Fajardo Cajera www.fajardo.inter.edu 7875560467 Thursday, February 1
David Hernández-Lozano Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Recinto Metropolitano Catedrático Asociado davidhernandez@intermetro.edu 7873997268 Thursday, February 1
Javier Gonzalez Medina Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico Profesor javier.gonzalez@gcinter.edu 7872973244 Thursday, February 1

Download Participantes Best Practices Showcase

NEXT EVENTS

  • HETS Board Meeting

    July 12 -13, 2018

    By invitation only
    Bronx Community College, CUNY
    Bronx, NY

  • Distance Learning Key Contacts Event

    July 12, 2018

    By invitation only
    Bronx Community College, CUNY
    Bronx, NY

  • HETS 25th Anniversary Lunch

    July 12, 2018

    By invitation only
    Bronx Community College
    Bronx, New York

  • HETS Student Leadership Showcase

    14 de septiembre de 2018

    Lugar: Teatro del Recinto Metropolitano, UIPR
    Hora: 8:00 am -4:00 pm

  • Taller en Línea: Mejores Prácticas en Trabajos Colaborativos en el Aprendizaje en Línea: Foros de Discusión y Trabajos en Equipos Virtuales

    17 de septiembre -12 de octubre de 2018

    Recurso: Dr. Antonio De las Casas, UIPR
    Plataforma: Blackboard 9.1
    Duración: 17 de septiembre -12 de octubre de 2018

    Read More
  • Taller en Línea: Competencias Digitales e Informacionales con los Nativos Digitales

    22 de octubre - 16 de noviembre de 2018 (TBC)

    Recurso: Prof. Purísima Centeno, UPR
    Plataforma: Blackboard 9.1
    Duración: 22 de octubre – 16 de noviembre de 2018 (TBC)

    Read More
  • Taller en Línea: Nuevos Medios Digitales

    11 de febrero - 8 de marzo de 2019

    Recurso: Dr. Antonio Vantaggiato, USC
    Plataforma: TBC
    Duración: 11 de febrero – 8 de marzo de 2019

  • Taller en Línea: Mejores Prácticas para la Retención en Línea

    18 de marzo - 12 de abril de 2019

    Recurso: Dra. Ana Milena Lucumi, NUC
    Plataforma: Blackboard 9.1
    Duración: 18 de marzo – 12 de abril de 2019

    Read More
  • Evento: Conoce a Nuestros Recursos Expertos

    7 de septiembre de 2018

    Fecha: 7 de septiembre de 2018
    Hora: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Lugar: TBC

  • Taller Presencial: Blended Learning: Una forma diferente y única de enseñanza.

    19 de octubre de 2018

    Recurso: Prof. Iliana Ballester, USC
    Fecha: 19 de octubre de 2018
    Hora: 9:00 am -12:00 pm
    Lugar: Salones Multiusos, Oficina Central UIPR

  • Taller Presencial: Metodología... Estudios de casos, aprendizaje basado en: problemas, cooperativo, con proyector, etc.

    Recurso: Prof. Antonio Delgado, UPR
    Fecha: TBC
    Hora: TBC
    Lugar: TBC

Our Members