

Executive Committee:

- 1. TCC Connect Campus-Tarrant County College, Texas Dr. Carlos Morales President HETS Chairman
- ICPR Junior College, Puerto Rico Dr. Olga E. Rivera President & CEO HETS Vice Chairman
- 3. EDP University, Puerto Rico Eng. Gladys Nieves President HETS Treasurer
- Southeast Missouri State University Dr. Carlos Vargas-Aburto President HETS Secretary
- California State University, San Bernardino Dr. Tomás Morales President Regional Representative, West
- University at Albany, SUNY Dr. Havidán Rodríguez President Regional Representative, East
- 7. Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia Dr. Maritza Rondón Chancellor Regional Representative, International

Members:

- Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, New York
 Dr. Toyin Tofade
 President
- 9. Albizu University, Puerto Rico & Florida Dr. Nelson Soto President
- 10. Ana G. Méndez University, Puerto Rico & Florida Mr. José Méndez Méndez President

HETS Board of Directors Composition

As of May 2024

- **11. Atenas University, Puerto Rico** Dr. María L. Hernández Núñez, MSN, DHC President
- **12. Borough of Manhattan Community College, CUNY** Dr. Anthony E. Munroe President
- **13. Bronx Community College, CUNY** Dr. Milton Santiago Interim President
- 14. California State University, Bakersfield Mr. Christopher Diniz Interim Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services & CIO (Designated Representative)
- 15. California State University, Dominguez Hills Mr. Chris Manriquez Vice President Information Technology Services & CIO (Designated Representative)
- 16. California State University, Fullerton
 Dr. Amir Dabirian
 Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
 (Designated Representative)
- **17. California State University, Long Beach** Mr. Eduardo Leyva Director Educational Opportunity Program (Designated Representative)
- California State University, San Marcos Dr. Viridiana Díaz Vice President of Student Affairs (Designated Representative)
- **19. California State University, Stanislaus** (Designated Representative to be appointed)
- 20. Caribbean University, Puerto Rico Dr. Ana E. Cucurella-Adorno President
- 21. Chesapeake College, Maryland Dr. Kamari Collins Vice President for Student Success and Enrollment Management (Designated Representative)

- **22.** Colegio Universitario de San Juan, Puerto Rico Dr. Omar Pérez Chancellor
- 23. College of Staten Island, CUNY

Dr. Patricia Kahn CIO & Assistant Vice President, Information Technology Services, (Designated Representative)

24. Columbia Central University & NUC University

Puerto Rico Dr. José A. Córdova President & CEO

- 25. Eastern Connecticut State University Dr. Elsa Nuñez President
- 26. San Juan Bautista School of Medicine, Puerto Rico Dr. Yocasta Brugal President
- 27. Guttman Community College, CUNY Dr. Larry Johnson President
- 28. Hill College, Texas Dr. Tom Mills President
- 29. Hostos Community College, CUNY Dr. Daisy Cocco De Filippis President
- **30. Houston Community College, Texas** Dr. Norma Pérez, Chief Academic Officer & Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Services (Designated Representative)
- **31. Humacao Community College, Puerto Rico** Mr. Jorge E. Mojica Rodríguez, Esq. President
- **32.** Instituto Tecnológico Universitario Rumiñahui, Ecuador Dr. Ángel E. Ernesto Huerta Vélez Chancellor
- **33. Inter American University of Puerto Rico** Dr. Rafael Ramírez Rivera President
- 34. John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY Dr. Karol V. Mason President

- **35. Kingsborough Community College, CUNY** Dr. Johana Rivera Vice President for Enrollment Management (Designated Representative)
- **36. LaGuardia Community College, CUNY** Dr. Kenneth Adams President
- 37. Laredo College, Texas

Dr. Elizabeth Rodríguez Dean of Academic Innovation & Technology (Designated Representative)

- Lehman College, CUNY Dr. Fernando Delgado President
- **39.** Los Angeles Community College District, California Dr. Carmen V. Lidz Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer (Designated Representative)
- 40. Louisiana Community and Technical College System, Louisiana
 Professor Jennifer Lang (Designated Representative)
- **41. New Jersey City University** Dr. Kristina Harb Title V Program Assistant, On PACE for STEM Success (Designated Representative)
- **42. Queensborough Community College, CUNY** Dr. Christine Mangino President
- **43. SUNY Empire State College** Dr. Lisa Vollendorf President
- **44.** *Universidad Central del Caribe*, Puerto Rico Dr. Waleska Crespo President
- **45. University of Houston Downtown, Texas** Dr. Loren J. Blanchard President
- **46. University of Puerto Rico** Dr. Luis A. Ferrao President
- **47. University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley** Dr. Francisco García Director of Center for Online Learning and Teaching Technology

Total of 47 - member institutions as of May 2024